Orfeo Events

An artist at home

Looking for one or more artists for a show or concert at a party, a wedding, an evening or a cocktail? Orfeo offers you performances of artists to book for your wedding, business event or birthday…

Our Artists catalog offers you a wide range of performances (musicians, dancers, performers) and original and quality performances that will help make your party or evening memorable at affordable prices.

 

If you have any special wishes, contact us to organize a new show by taking into account your budget.


The most? You support the social aspect of Orfeo.

Testimonials

The show presented to us by Ninon was very original and marked by various influences She dances with a lot of grace and knows how to bring out the emotions she wants to express through dance I thank her for having brightened the party with an unexpected and original performance, which I like

This show made a wonderful contribution to the success of this beautiful day and was greatly appreciated by all our friends.

Claire

April 2018

To celebrate our golden wedding anniversary on 26 May 2018, our children and grandchildren organised a party for us. In addition to the joy of being surrounded by our family and friends, we received a “surprise” gift: a dance performance arranged by Orfeo. Two talented young dancers, Olga and Claudia, gave us an absolutely magnificent and touching contemporary dance show! Young and old were fascinated and spellbound by the grace and expressiveness of the two artists. Their charming and smiling presence contributed to the success of this unforgettable day!

Brigitte et Jean-Pierre

May 2018

D’Ouest and Ouest played during a big party that we organized in honor of the volunteers in our municipality. The music of the group has a lot of atmosphere and the performance is professional. Moreover, the contact and cooperation with Orfeo and the band went very well. Recommended!

Fleur Wirtz - Municipality of Etterbeek

December 5, 2019

The performance of the IKOS quartet for the Sint Genesius-Rode-Beersel section of the Order of the Prince on January 16 was undoubtedly a success.

– In the first place it was a discovery of 4 young musicians (Merlin De Coorde, violin – Julien Olive, violin – David Dupouy, viola – Dorelle Sluchin, cello) who combine for the best a high technical skills, pitch and especially musicality;

It was also a surprise to hear the well-known composers Haydn and Janácek in a repertoire beyond the lines of the often played pieces;

– But on top,, it was just a revelation to discover Henriëtte Bosmans, a completely unknown Dutch composer for the average music lover Her string quartet was listened with open mouth and great attention by everyone present.

The fact that we also gave a boost to the Orfeo project with this concert was the icing on the cake of a particularly successful activity.

Eric Kirsch, President Order of the Prince, department of Sint Genesius-Rode-Beersel

16 january 2020

Orfeo Events

Un artiste chez vous

Vous cherchez un ou plusieurs artistes pour un spectacle ou un concert lors d’une fête, un mariage, une soirée ou un cocktail ? Orfeo vous propose des performances d’artistes à réserver pour votre mariage, événement d’entreprise ou anniversaire…

Notre catalogue d’artistes vous offre une grande diversité de prestations (musiciens, danseurs et danseuses, comédiens) et de performances originales et de qualité qui contribueront à rendre votre fête ou soirée inoubliable à des prix abordables.

 

Si vous avez des souhaits particuliers, contactez nous pour organiser un spectacle inédit en prenant en compte votre budget.


Le plus ? Vous soutenez ainsi le volet social d’Orfeo. 

Témoignages

Le spectacle que nous a présenté  Ninon était très original et empreint d’influences variées. Elle danse avec beaucoup de grâce et sait faire ressortir les émotions qu’elle veut exprimer par la danse. Je la remercie d’avoir égayé la fête par un spectacle inattendu et original, ce que j’aime.

Ce spectacle a magnifiquement contribué à la réussite de cette belle journée et a été très apprécié  par tous nos amis.

Claire

Avril 2018

A l’occasion de nos cinquante années de mariage, le 26 mai 2018, nos enfants et petits-enfants ont organisé une fête en notre honneur. En plus du bonheur d’être entourés de notre famille et de nos amis, nous avons reçu un cadeau « surprise » : un spectacle de danse proposé par Orfeo. Deux jeunes danseuses talentueuses, Olga et Claudia, nous ont offert un spectacle de danse contemporaine absolument magnifique et touchant ! Petits et grands ont été fascinés et interpellés par la grâce et l’expressivité des deux artistes. Leur présence charmante et souriante a contribué au succès de cette journée inoubliable !

Brigitte et Jean-Pierre

Mai 2018

D’Ouest et Ouest ont joué lors d’une grande fête que nous avons organisée en l’honneur des bénévoles de notre commune. La musique du groupe a une atmosphère pleine de caractère    et la performance est professionnelle. De plus, le contact et la coopération avec Orfeo et le groupe se sont très bien passés. Un incontournable !

Fleur Wirtz - Commune d'Etterbeek

5 décembre 2019

La prestation du quatuor IKOS pour la section Sint Genesius-Rode-Beersel de l’Ordre du Prince le 16 janvier a  été incontestablement un succès.

– Tout d’abord c’était la découverte de 4 jeunes musiciens (Merlin De Coorde, violon – Julien Olive, violon – David Dupouy, alto – Dorelle Sluchin, violoncelle) qui allient  un haut niveau technique, de justesse et surtout de musicalité;

– Ce fut aussi une surprise d’entendre les compositeurs bien connus Haydn et Janácek au-delà  du répertoire classique souvent présenté;

– Mais au final, c’était une révélation de découvrir Henriëtte Bosmans, une compositrice néerlandaise totalement inconnue du mélomane moyen. Son quatuor à cordes a été écouté bouche bée et avec une grande attention par toutes les personnes présentes.

Le fait que nous ayons également donné un coup de pouce au projet Orfeo avec ce concert a été la cerise sur le gâteau d’une activité particulièrement réussie.

Eric Kirsch, président Ordre du Prince, département de Sint Genesius-Rode-Beersel

16 janvier 2020