Vinette Léa

contemporary dance

I am a professional contemporary dancer. I can offer several dance performances. It is possible to improvise with a musician or with another dancer for a specific project for example.

I will describe my dance as sensitive, delicate, lively and present. The public plays a role in the evolution of the play and the proposed interactions. Depending on its responsiveness, the way that improvisation is received surprises can happen.

One of my works: a solo: ‘Lost dance‘.

This solo is inspired by texts from the book ‘The Origin of Dance’by Pascal Quignard, and extracts from ‘Stabat Mater’ by Pergolesi. I created the first version of this solo in February 2018 in residence at ArtEZ. It is “written”, there is no improvisation. This dance evokes intuition, detachment, and the illogical. “I dance the music, silently. The music speaks. My movements resonate when I am still. This dance is sensitive and delicate, also seeking to surprise and bring the audience to be in the present moment.

 

Link : https://vimeo.com/user51256580

 

Category: Tag:

Description

 

 

Additional information

Duration:

25-30 minutes (this can adapt to the request)

Performance without additional travel costs:

Brussels and Ghent, everywhere in Belgium (extra: 20€).

Equipment needed on site:

one device for sound and two lights

Material provided by the artist:

costume, objects for dancing

Technical requirements, space required, other conditions:

Dance has the advantage of adapting to spaces. It is therefore in dialogue with the claimants of benefits that I can see what is possible. The smaller the space, the more intimate and delicate the dance will be. The larger the space, the more dynamic and ample the dance will be.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vinette Léa”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Vinette Léa

Danse contemporaine.

Je suis danseuse contemporaine professionnelle. Je peux proposer plusieurs prestations de danse. Il est possible d’improviser avec un musicien ou avec un autre danseur pour un projet spécifique par exemple.

Je qualifierai ma danse comme sensible, délicate, vive et présente. Le public joue un rôle quant à l’évolution de la pièce et les interactions proposées. En fonction de sa réactivité et de la façon dont l’improvisation est reçue, des surprises peuvent arriver.

Une de mes œuvres : un solo : ‘Lost dance‘.

Ce solo est inspiré de textes du livre ‘L’Origine de la Danse’ de Pascal Quignard, et d’extraits de ‘Stabat Mater’ de Pergolesi. J’ai créé la première version de ce solo en Février 2018 en résidence à ArtEZ. Il est « écrit », il n’y a aucune improvisation. Cette danse évoque l’intuition, le détachement, et l’illogique. Je danse la musique, en silence. La musique parle. Mes mouvements résonnent quand je suis immobile. Cette danse est sensible et délicate, cherchant aussi à surprendre et à amener le public à être dans le moment présent.

 

Lien : https://vimeo.com/user51256580 

 

Catégories : , Étiquette :

Description

 

 

[contact-form to= »orfeo@orfeoart.com » subject= »Formulaire de contact »][contact-field label= »Nom » type= »name » required= »1″][contact-field label= »E-mail » type= »email » required= »1″][contact-field label= »Numéro de téléphone » type= »text » required= »1″][contact-field label= »Date de prestation » type= »date »][contact-field label= »Durée de la prestation » type= »text »][contact-field label= »Lieu de la prestation » type= »textarea »][contact-field label= »Commentaire » type= »textarea »][/contact-form]

Informations complémentaires

Durée :

25-30 minutes (cela peut s’adapter à la demande)

Lieu de prestation sans frais de déplacement :

Bruxelles et Gand, partout en Belgique (supplément : 20€).

Matériel nécessaire sur place :

un appareil pour le son et deux lumières

Matériel apporté par l’artiste :

costume, objets pour la danse.

Exigences techniques, espace nécessaire, autres conditions :

La danse a l’avantage de s’adapter aux espaces. C’est donc en dialogue avec les demandeurs de prestations que je peux voir ce qui est possible. Plus l’espace est petit, plus la danse sera intime et délicate. Plus l’espace est grand, plus la danse sera dynamique et ample

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Vinette Léa”

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.